Manga THE SHEIKH'S ARRANGED MARRIAGE (Desert Rogues Book 2)

Desert Rogues II

THE SHEIKH'S ARRANGED MARRIAGE (Desert Rogues Book 2)

Summary THE SHEIKH'S ARRANGED MARRIAGE (Desert Rogues Book 2)

She’s so inexperienced… How will she deal with her handsome new husband?Her? A princess? Heidi McKinley has always been painfully shy, so she’s out of her depth when it comes to Prince Jamal, who has a reputation as a legendary lover. Jamal is secretly enchanted with his sweet and studious bride. But while he’s happy to introduce her to the wonders of the marriage bed, he has no intention of falling in love.The long awaiting second story of Desert Rogues series finally here!! Unlike the first and third book, the second book is more leisure and interesting to read. As expected from Murata-sensei, her works combine with humor and romance elements! We meet again with Dora Khan from the previous book, as well as Fatima. Malik is hilarious in this second book! I love how Murata-sensei portrayed his reactions whenever the FL was mentioned or meet. The attempts made by the ladies to help FL are also hilarious! A little bit spoilers: In the novel, Dora is expecting her second child but isn't reveal in the manga. ;)Please Support The Author & The Artist by Buying the Original Works. Oh, please read the other books as well as the novels too!💋 You can buy them online through various places 😉Desert Rogues series:(El-Bahar Royalty)(Bahania Royalty) 4. The Sheikh and the Runaway Princess (Not yet adapted) 5. The Sheikh and the Virgin Princess (https://batotoo.com/series/89854/the-sheik-the-virgin-princess) credits to @LFR_LFR 6. The Sheikh and the Pregnant Princess (https://batotoo.com/series/89900/the-prince-the-pregnant-princess) credits to @LFR_LFR 7. The Sheikh and the Princess-in-Waiting (https://batotoo.com/series/89961/the-sheik-the-princess-in-waiting) credits to @LFR_LFR 8. The Sheikh and the Princess Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/89999/the-sheik-the-princess-bride) credits to @LFR_LFR 9. The Sheikh and the Bride who Says No (Not yet adapted)(Lucia-Serrat Royalty) 10. The Sheikh and the Virgin Secretary (https://batotoo.com/series/97352/the-sheik-and-the-virgin-secretary) credits to @LFR_LFR(El-Deharia Royalty) 11. The Sheikh and the Christmas Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/97738/the-sheik-and-the-christmas-bride) credits to @LFR_LFR 12. The Sheikh and the Pregnant Bride -Will be update in mean time. 13. The Sheikh and the Bought Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/79055/the-sheik-and-the-bought-bride) credits to @sinarominGBS lermanga.net

Genres

Released

Action

Add Nominations

Chapter list:

THE SHEIKH'S ARRANGED MARRIAGE (Desert Rogues Book 2)

Social

Artist

Status

Type

keywords: bato.to

Comment

Copyrights and trademarks for the manga, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law. © 2019 lermanga.net

If you have any problems with the image on our website, you can contact us via Gmail or Facebook, When requested, we will review and remove it immediately. Thanks for reading.My Gmail: [email protected]