Manga The Sheikh's Secret Bride (Desert Rogues Book 3)

Desert Rogues III

The Sheikh's Secret Bride (Desert Rogues Book 3)

Summary The Sheikh's Secret Bride (Desert Rogues Book 3)

Liana and her daughter travel to El Bahar, an Arabian kingdom, after she is hired to work there as a teacher. The taxi from the airport takes them not to their new apartment but to a huge palace! Liana doesn’t understand what is happening until Malik, the crown prince of El Bahar, appears in front of them. It turns out that he saw her on the plane and she caught his attention, so he had her brought to his home. The question is...why?Notes: Starting this story, censorship of inappropriate scenes will be done regardless any stories.The long awaiting third story of Desert Rogues series and final story of the El-Bahar princes is finally here!! The third book is about Malik Khan, the hilarious Crown Prince (courtesy of Heidi XD) and a working mother Liana with daughter Bethany.As expected from Murata-sensei, her works combine with humor and romance elements! The misunderstanding in the early stories are hilarious, thanks with Heidi again! Malik's interaction with Liana's daughter Bethany is so sweet; no wonder he calls her as his 'daughter of my heart' in the novella. The supports of the brothers and sister-in-laws are sweet, as they tried to help their hopeless brother Lol! Also, the person full of wisdom is obviously Fatima, I love this lovely lady!Please Support The Author & The Artist by Buying the Original Works. Oh, please read the other books as well as the novels too!💋 You can buy them online through various places 😉Desert Rogues series:(El-Bahar Royalty)(Bahania Royalty) 4. The Sheikh and the Runaway Princess (Not yet adapted) 5. The Sheikh and the Virgin Princess (https://batotoo.com/series/89854/the-sheik-the-virgin-princess) credits to @LFR_LFR 6. The Sheikh and the Pregnant Princess (https://batotoo.com/series/89900/the-prince-the-pregnant-princess) credits to @LFR_LFR 7. The Sheikh and the Princess-in-Waiting (https://batotoo.com/series/89961/the-sheik-the-princess-in-waiting) credits to @LFR_LFR 8. The Sheikh and the Princess Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/89999/the-sheik-the-princess-bride) credits to @LFR_LFR 9. The Sheikh and the Bride who Says No (Not yet adapted)(Lucia-Serrat Royalty) 10. The Sheikh and the Virgin Secretary (https://batotoo.com/series/97352/the-sheik-and-the-virgin-secretary) credits to @LFR_LFR(El-Deharia Royalty) 11. The Sheikh and the Christmas Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/97738/the-sheik-and-the-christmas-bride) credits to @LFR_LFR 12. The Sheikh and the Pregnant Bride -Will be update in mean time. 13. The Sheikh and the Bought Bride (https://batotoo.com/series/79055/the-sheik-and-the-bought-bride) credits to @sinarominGBS lermanga.net

Genres

Released

Action

Add Nominations

Chapter list:

The Sheikh's Secret Bride (Desert Rogues Book 3)

Social

Artist

Status

Type

keywords: bato.to

Comment

Copyrights and trademarks for the manga, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law. © 2019 lermanga.net

If you have any problems with the image on our website, you can contact us via Gmail or Facebook, When requested, we will review and remove it immediately. Thanks for reading.My Gmail: [email protected]